This is an overview of how to cancel or delete your Nimble account. 



Table of Contents


  1. Steps for Regular Users (Username & Password)
  2. Steps for Google Apps Users


For Regular Accounts:


1. In Nimble, go to Settings >> My Account


2. Click on Delete Account



3. Next, you'll be taken to a confirmation page to delete your account. (Note: Nimble cannot recover your data once it's removed, so make sure to take a backup before deleting your account)



4. Click Ok-Continue to proceed


5. Nimble will prompt you for your login password. Enter it and click on Delete Account



 For Google Apps Users:


1. Have your Google Apps Domain Admin go to your Google Apps Domain Management page and remove Nimble from "Installed Apps". 


2. You will see a confirmation to delete your account from Google. Once you confirm this, your account and all of its data will be removed from our system.


3. Note: Nimble cannot recover your data once it's removed, so make sure to take a backup before deleting your account



If you have any questions, please write to us at support@smartcloud.ie, and we will be happy to help.