Synchroteam Logo.pngTo delete a site follow the procedure below;

Step One:

1. Select the Customers tab

2. Select Sites in the sub-menu

3. Click on the the site you want to edit

4. Click on Delete

Step Two:

A confirmation window will ask you to confirm deletion.

If you require further assistance, please contact us at