Synchroteam Logo.pngOnly created, planned, and synchronized jobs can be deleted. To remove a Job follow these steps;

Step One:

1. Click on the number of job to remove, this opens the list of actions.

2. Click on "Delete"

Step Two:

1. Click 'Yes' and the Job will be deleted.

If you require further assistance, please contact us at